TESTIMONIALS & AWARDS

Best Turism Awards
Best Hotel Awards
International Awards

Nov 2016
We are a team of 6 and needed somewhere to stay for out of town work and we could not have found a better place than Riverview! The owners were wonderful in accommodating us, it was very relaxing and had a nice camping feel. It felt more like a vacation! Would definitely recommend!

emstonge

Aug 2016
We went here for one night and my family and I loved it. Specially our little girl, she was inlove with the spacious back with the hammocks. Great river view rooms. Beds are very comfy and rooms are well kept. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone. We will most certainly be back, the owners are very kind and welcoming. Also decent prices.

Kimm0187

August 2016 
We love this little throw back motel Very clean and the owners are very kind and accomodating. The views outside the room of the river and fishing pier! We will definitely be back next year for Thunder on the River and will definitely stay here Oh and the newly renovated rooms are lovely and the beds are so comfortable!

Christine S

May 2016
"Lovely place on the river bank"
The room was spacious and clean with a lovely outlook on the river bank. Very comfortable bed with a nice, soft and warm cover. Felt nearly like at home. We really can recommend this motel to other travellers. 5.0 stars, based on 89 reviews

Retired-travelling

July 2016
We love this place in every single way, I would recommend this place to everybody who is looking for a night stay or who is looking for a place for their vacation...I am looking forward to spending next weekend at this place. Thank you so much for running this place and treating your customers like a family.

V & I

Jyly 2016
Our motel was called the Riverview and it was aptly named since it was situated right on the banks of the Grand River in Dunnville. The kids had a ball, first at the town pool across the street then along the banks of the river after we had eaten our take-out dinner on one of the picnic tables supplied by the motel. We relaxed/played on in a hammock, watched a man fishing and generally enjoyed the river's edge. What a nice family spot.

Tom and Jim

July 2016
My son and I had an unusual circumstance here in Dunnville in our home. We had no family or friends to go to so I drove around Dunnville with my son to see if we could find a temporary home for the month of July 2011. We came across the Riverview Motel here in Dunnville and what a wise choice that was. We met the owners, Zina and George and they welcomed us with open arms. What a fine couple and hard workers (that is an understatement). They were there for us and anything we needed they were right there. They are a couple that work extremely hard and that is why they have succeeded so well. The grounds and rooms are A PLUS!!!! Without them I don't know where we would have been. By the way, they have beautiful grounds and flowers to die for. Everything you need is within walking distance and the river view rooms are just beautiful and reasonably priced.

Bayla

July 2016
Thank you for providing a nice, quiet and comfortable place for us to stay. We appreciate it.

Carol and Dorthy

July 2016
Thank you for this lovely motel we stayed in. We had a wonderful sleep and we loved how our room was over the lake. We hope we can come again.

Renee and kids

July 2016
This motel is definitely one of a kind! Our stay here was fabulous. The owners were very friendly, the rooms were spotless, but best of all was the beautiful view of the river. It really felt like I was on vacation. I would definitely recommend this motel! Whether you are a couple looking for a romantic getaway or a family with kids this is the place to stay!

Reena

July 2016
We had a great time at your motel and really enjoyed your hospitality.

Sigi & Dave

July 2016
Great scenery. Great service. Great time! Definitely coming back! George and Zina will make sure you leave with a smile. Thanks for such an amazing time!

Waleed

July 2016
Just wanted to say thanks for the great weekend. Also thanks for letting us into our room early it helped make the weekend. Thought you might like a couple of pictures we took and the fish we caught during our stay. See you in September!

Cheers,

Russell and Lisa

June 2016
It's a great place to come if you are looking for a getaway! The view is to die for and the service is absolutely wonderful! A special shoutout to George and Zina, thanks for making our stay so amazing! We will definitely be back!

RishyRish

May 2016
The rooms are clean and comfortable with everything from tv, Wi-Fi, internet, phone, coffee maker, coffee, fridge and even have blowers. Half of the rooms have beautiful river views (hence the name)....If you need a nice place to stay in the Dunnville area give The Riverview Motel a try!

Satisfied with Dunnville

 

Testimonials,Awards

Testimonials,Awards

Riverview Motel

Reviews 5.0 stars, based on 120

CONTACT INFORMATION
642 Main St. W, Hwy No.3, Dunnville, ON
N1A 1W7

Phone:(905) 774-5634
(905) 229-2065
Toll Free:1-844-774-5788
Email:stay@riverviewmotel.ca

Top